Song On My Mind III

I’m gonna out my friend and housemate Carlos on this blog. He is a music snob. The other night he had a couple of friends over and we were having some drinks and getting into a good mood. I put on We Found Love by Rihanna. Carlos gave me that look. And that “really??”. It was a very appropriate song for the moment dude, just hack it.  /end flame.

Anyway, having a music snob around does have its upsides. I get exposed to a lot of great stuff. That’s the way I roll — cherry picking the best from any and every category of music. This is a mash up of M83 (“Midnight City”) and Kanye West (“Good Life”). It is fantastic. Put the headphones on, pump the volume up and walk down the street, like a boss.

Leave a Reply

